IPPO Board

The IPPO Board is elected at the full General Members’ Meeting held at Interpack, and has a tenure of three years.

The current IPPO Board (2017-2020) comprises seasoned packaging journalists from three continents: Asia, North America and Europe.

IPPO board 2017-20 (left to right): Steven Pacitti (President), Lindy Hughson (Secretary-General), Lisa McTigue-Pierce (Vice President) and Andrew Manly (Treasurer).