IPPO Member List condensed

Name Country Publication Position Email Tel Mobile Member since
Ake Andersson Sweden Freelance journalist akeandersson.moelle@telia.com +46 42-34 76 03 1975
Amir Alizadehmonir Iran Tedpi Magazine, PET Engineering Editor-In-Chief info@persiapack.ir 2011
Andrew Manly United Kingdom Freelance journalist andrewmanly@yahoo.com 2008
Annette von der Heide Germany www.wrapped-mag.de Editor-In-Chief annette.heide@t-online.de +49-30-40574975 +49-171-8338855 1992
Ashok Neelkant India Intelpack Managing Editor/Publisher aneelkant@intelexpo.com +91 22 8803977/8803978/8804716 2000
Aslihan Arikan Turkey Ambalaj Dunyasi Editor-In-Chief aarikan@ambalaj.org.tr +90 216 545 49 48 2006
Ben Miyares USA Packaging Sherpa Publisher bmiyares@packmgmt.org +1 440 785 6803 1978
Bo Wallteg Sweden nord emballage Editor-In-Chief bo.wallteg@n-e.nu +46 42-207166 +46(0)703207163 1993
Borje Ahgren Denmark Pack + Plast Editor-In-Chief ba@techmedia.dk +45 4324 2683 2002
Carlos dos Silva Campos Portugal Revipack Editor carlos@silvacampos.org +351 217 921 110 1984
Carlos Moreno Mexico EMPAQUE Performance Editor-In-Chief editor@empaqueperformance.com.mx +52 55 5668-6887 2002
Christian Rommel China Freelance journalist rommel@roxasia.com +852 2180 9950 +852 9422 0595 1999
Cristina Takahashi Brazil Embanews Editor embanews@embanews.com +55 11-3864 2390 2001
Des King United Kingdom Freelance journalist thewritestuff@ntlworld.com +44 1926 744637 / +44 7976 738614 2006
Emma Fiorentino Argentina Packaging Argentino Editor info@emmafiorentino.com.ar +54 11 4943-0090/4717/0380 1978
Emma Rowberry South Africa PACKAGING & Print Media Cape & Africa Editor/Deputy Publisher emma@packagingmag.co.za +27 021 6831523 +27 082 5668558 2011
Erik Kruisselbrink Netherlands ManagementMedia Editor Mauderik@concepts.nl +31 35-623 27 56 2006
Eva Middendorf Germany NV-Neue Verpackung/interpack news Editor e.middendorf@huethig.de +49 6221-489 266 1993
Felicity Murray United Kingdom Packaging Today Editor editor@thedrinksreport.com +44 (0) 737 823365 1997
Fumio Yoshizawa Japan Food Packaging Magazine Chief Editor yoshizawa@nippo-biz.co.jp +(81)80-3112-8911 2011
Gail Hunt United Kingdom Machinery Update Editor gailhunt100@aol.com +44 (0)1252 617532 2011
George Guidoni Canada Canadian Packaging Editor GGuidoni@canadianpackaging.com 416-764-1505 2008
Gerard Molenaar Netherlands VerpakkingsManagement – Verpakken Editor-In-Chief gerard.molenaar@managementmedia.nl +31 35-623 27 56 1996
Gill Loubser South Africa PACKAGING & Print Media Editorial Director gill@packagingmag.co.za +27 (0)21 7121419 1979
Gitte Sondergaard Denmark PACKobserver.dk Editor-In-Chief GINI@post12.tele.dk +45 39 69 43 21 1989
Gunter Grundke Germany Warenkundliche Berichte/Lexikon der Warenschäden Editor g.grundke@yahoo.de +49 341-911 9335 1990
Hallie Forcinio USA Freelance journalist editorhal@sbcglobal.net +1 216-351 5824 1992
Harry van Deursen Netherlands VerpakkingsManagement Editor harry.van.deursen@managementmedia.nl +31 35-623 27 56 2000
Igor Smirennyj Russia Tara i Upakovka Editor-In-Chief magpack@mail.ru +7 495-644 04 02 1990
Ingrid Essenburg Netherlands Freelance journalist ingrid@bijzinnen.nl +31 10-4863346 +31 6-28224271 2005
Irina Volkova Russia Tara i Upakovka Deputy Editor-in-chief iris104@yandex.ru +7 495-644 04 02 2006
Jacques de Pijpere Belgium Packaging 2000 Editor-In-Chief Jacques.Depijpere@pandora.be +32 16 81 0120 1999
Jenny Eagle United Kingdom FoodProductionDaily.com Senior editor Jenny.EAGLE@wrbm.com, jeagle10@hotmail.com +33 781656215 2014
Joachim Kreuter Switzerland Pack Aktuell Editor-In-Chief joachim.kreuter@packaktuell.ch +41 41 767 79 14 1999
Joanne Hunter Belgium Packaging Films Editor joinpembury@gmail.com +32 279 11 237 2006
John Kalkowski USA Food Online Editor in Chief john.kalkowski@att.net, john.kalkowski@ubm.com +1.630.272.1774 2012
Kenji Hosaka Japan JPackWorld Editor-In-Chief hosaka@jpackworld.com 2011
Kerstin Fahlskog Sweden Freelance journalist kerstin@fahlskog.se +46 8 30 38 42 1977
Liliam Benzi Brazil Packnews/Abrenews Editor ldbcom@uol.com.br +55 11 4412-0813 1993
Lilian Robayo Colombia El Empaque/Conversión Editor-In-Chief lilian.robayo@carvajal.com +57 (1) 410 6355 x1209 2006
Linda Casey USA Package Design Editor linda.casey@stmediagroup.com 847-224-8889 2012
Lindy Hughson Australia PKN Packaging News, Food & Drink Business Managing Editor/Associate Publisher LindyHughson@yaffa.com.au +61 2 9213 8239 +61 418 640 758 2011
Lisa McTigue Pierce USA Packaging Digest Editor lisa.pierce@ubm.com 847-387-3426 1999
Luca de Nardo Italy www.packagingobserver.com Editor editor@packagingobserver.com +39.02.2570.103 +39.333.28.33.652 2005
Marcus Petersson Sweden Packmarknaden Editor-In-Chief marcus.petersson@mentoronline.se +46 42 490 19 11 2008
Maria Loreto Valdes Chile Freelance journalist loretovalde@gmail.com 5622084721 1995
Marian Feldman Poland Opakowanie Editor AYUSlf@aol.com +48 22-842 5649 1978
Naresh Khanna India Packaging South Asia Editor editor@ippgroup.in +91 98111 72224 2014
Nina Shapinova Russia Flexo Plus Editor-In-Chief Nina@kursiv.ru +7 (495) 725-60-01 2008
Norbert Sauermann Germany Verpackungs-Rundschau Editor-In-Chief n.sauermann@kepplermediengruppe.de +49 6104-606-379 1990
Pat Reynolds USA Packaging World Editor reynolds@packworld.com +1 312/222-1010 2002
Pauline Covell United Kingdom Retired mediapack@btinternet.com +44 1243-670 754 1975
Per Nordberg Norway Norwegian Packaging Association Information Manager per@emballasjeforeningen.no +47 22 70 83 23 +47 413 28 334 2011
Peter Senecky Switzerland swisspack international Editor-In-Chief info@swisspack.ch +41 1-431 64 45 1990
Pierre Louis Finland IPC Editor louispack2@wanadoo.fr +33 1-42 88 29 74 1975
Reza Nouraei Iran Sanat Bastebandi (Packaging Industry) Editor-In-Chief reza@iranpack.ir 0098 21 77513341 – 77607963 2011
Robert Coles United Kingdom Freelance journalist colespcjpuk@btopenworld.com +44 1926-339240 1998
Sean M. Riley USA Editor Smylesriley@yahoo.com, sriley@obcommunications.com 484-410-7313 2012
Sophia Dilberakis USA Freelance journalist sophiad@att.net +1 312 787-5800 1998
Stefano Lavorini Italy ItaliaImballaggio Editor-In-Chief lavorini@dativo.it, italiaimballaggio@dativo.it +39 02-69 00 77 33 1994
Steven Pacitti United Kingdom Plastics in Packaging Editor stevenp@sayers-publishing.com +44 1293 435 202 2004
Thomas Roehl Germany PackReport thomas.roehl@packreport.de 2008
Triantafyllou Giorgio Greece All Pack Hellas Publisher gt@allpackhellas.gr +30 210 8056404 2012
Toshio Arita Japan Packaging Strategies Freelance journalist Ax1t-art@asahi-net.or.jp +81 43 246 8551 2002
Trina Tan Ker Wei Singapore PackWebasia.com Editor trina.tan@packwebasia.com + 65 98535137 2008
Tuomas Iissalo Finland Pakkaus Managing Editor tuomas.iisalo@pakkaus.com +358 40 7225 705 2014
Ute von Buch Germany creativ verpacken Editor-In-Chief redaktion@creativverpacken.de +49 (0)33334 8520-0
Vladimir Volek Czech Republic CS Packaging News Editor-In-Chief vlado.volek@syba.cz +420 2 2491 9591 2001
Yolanda Simonsis USA Paper Foil & Film Converter Editor-In-Chief ysimonsis@yahoo.com 1-312-840-8409 2008
Yoshihiko Hani Japan Beverage Japan Executive Editor yoshihiko@beverage-j.co.jp +81 9 3402 5109 2012