IPPO Member List condensed

First Name Last Name Country Publication Position Email 1 Tel Mobile Member since
Ahmed Omah Nigeria Nigeria Packaging Editorial Director ahmed.omah@nigeriapackaging.com 2018
Ake Andersson Sweden Freelance journalist akeandersson.moelle@telia.com +46 42-34 76 03 1975
Alison Leader Australia PKN Packaging News, Food & Drink Business Deputy Editor alisonleader@yaffa.com.au +61 414 810 137 2017
Andrew Manly United Kingdom Freelance journalist andrewmanly@yahoo.com 2008
Ashok Neelkant India Intelpack Managing Editor/Publisher aneelkant@intelexpo.com +91 22 8803977/8803978/8804716 2000
Aslihan Arikan Turkey Ambalaj Dunyasi Editor-In-Chief aarikan@ambalaj.org.tr +90 216 545 49 48 2006
Ben Miyares USA Packaging Sherpa Publisher bmiyares@packmgmt.org +1 440 785 6803 1978
Bo Wallteg Sweden nord emballage Editor-In-Chief bo.wallteg@n-e.nu +46 42-207166 +46(0)703207163 1993
Borje Ahgren Denmark Freelance journalist ba@agi.se +45 4324 2683 2002
Carlos dos Silva Campos Portugal Revipack Editor carlosdasilvacampos@gmail.com +351 217 921 110 1984
Carlos Moreno Mexico EMPAQUE Performance Editor-In-Chief editor@empaqueperformance.com.mx +52 55 5668-6887 2002
Christian Rommel China Freelance journalist rommel@roxasia.com +852 2180 9950  +852 9422 0595 1999
Cristina Takahashi Brazil Embanews Editor embanews@embanews.com +55 11-3864 2390 2001
Des King United Kingdom Freelance journalist thewritestuff@ntlworld.com +44 1926 744637 +44 7976 738614 2006
Dominique Huret Belgium Director/Journalist dominique@capedecision.com +32 476 867 688 2017
Emma Fiorentino Argentina Packaging Argentino Editor info@emmafiorentino.com.ar +54 11 4943-0090 +54 11 4943-4717 1978
Erik Kruisselbrink Netherlands ManagementMedia Editor Mauderik@concepts.nl +31 35-623 27 56 2006
Eva Middendorf Germany NV-Neue Verpackung/interpack news Editor e.middendorf@huethig.de +49 6221-489 266 1993
Felicity Murray United Kingdom Packaging Today Editor in Chief editorinchief@thedrinksreport.com +44 1737 823365 1997
Fumio Yoshizawa Japan Food Packaging Magazine Chief Editor yoshizawa@nippo-biz.co.jp +81 80-3112-8911 2011
Gail Hunt United Kingdom Machinery Update Editor gailhunt100@aol.com +44 1252 617532 2011
George Guidoni Canada Canadian Packaging Editor GGuidoni@canadianpackaging.com +1 416-764-1505 2008
Gerard Molenaar Netherlands VerpakkingsManagement – Verpakken Editor-In-Chief gerard.molenaar@managementmedia.nl +31 35-623 27 56 1996
Gill Loubser South Africa PACKAGING & Print Media Editorial Director gill@packagingmag.co.za +27 21 7121419 1979
Giorgio Triantafyllou Greece All Pack Hellas Publisher gt@allpackhellas.gr +30 210 8056404 2012
Gitte Sondergaard Denmark PACKobserver.dk Editor-In-Chief GINI@post12.tele.dk  +45 39 69 43 21 1989
Gunter Grundke Germany Warenkundliche Berichte/Lexikon der Warenschäden Editor g.grundke@yahoo.de +49 341-911 9335 1990
Hallie Forcinio USA Freelance journalist editorhal@sbcglobal.net +1 216-351 5824 1992
Harry van Deursen Netherlands VerpakkingsManagement Editor harry.van.deursen@managementmedia.nl +31 35-623 27 56 2000
Igor Smirennyj Russia Tara i Upakovka Editor-In-Chief magpack@mail.ru +7 495-644 04 02 1990
Irina Volkova Russia Tara i Upakovka Deputy Editor-in-chief iris104@yandex.ru +7 495-644 04 02 2006
Jana Zizkova Czech Republic Freelance journalist jana.zizkova@centrum.cz +420724239765 2017
Jenny Eagle United Kingdom FoodProductionDaily.com Senior editor  Jenny.EAGLE@wrbm.com +33 781656215 2014
Joachim Kreuter Switzerland Pack Aktuell Editor-In-Chief joachim.kreuter@packaktuell.ch +41 41 767 79 14 1999
Joanne Hunter United Kingdom Packaging Films Editor joinpembury@gmail.com +32 279 11 237 2006
Johanna Nikunen Finland Pakkaus Editor Johanna.nikunen@pakkaus.com +35 85031 43562 2017
John Henry USA Changeover.com Owner johnhenry@changeover.com +1-787-550-9650 2017
John Kalkowski USA Brand Packaging Editor in Chief john.kalkowski@att.net +1.248-786-1249 2012
Katerina Kolarova Czech Republic CS Packaging News Journalist katerina.kolarova@syba.cz +42 602625117 2017
Kenji Hosaka Japan JPackWorld Editor-In-Chief hosaka@jpackworld.com 2011
Kerstin Fahlskog Sweden Freelance journalist kerstin@fahlskog.se +46 8 30 38 42 1977
Liliam Benzi Brazil Packnews/Abrenews Editor ldbcom@uol.com.br +55 11 4412-0813 1993
Lilian Robayo Colombia El Empaque/Conversión Editor-In-Chief lilian.robayo@carvajal.com +57 1 410 6355 x1209 2006
Lindy Hughson Australia PKN Packaging News, Food & Drink Business Managing Editor/Publisher LindyHughson@yaffa.com.au +61 2 9213 8239 +61 418 640 758 2011
Lisa McTigue Pierce USA Packaging Digest Editor lisa.pierce@ubm.com +1-630-481-1422 1999
Luca de Nardo Italy www.packagingobserver.com Editor editor@packagingobserver.com +39.02.2570.103 +39.333.28.33.652 2005
Marco Fiori Italy NOI UCIMA Journalist Marcofiori@gmail.com +39 334 600 7739 2017
Marcus Petersson Sweden Packmarknaden Editor-In-Chief marcus.petersson@mentoronline.se +46 42 490 19 11 2008
Maria Loreto Valdes Chile Freelance journalist loretovalde@gmail.com +5622084721 1995
Marian Feldman Poland Opakowanie Editor AYUSlf@aol.com +48 22-842 5649 1978
Mark Alan Spaulding USA Converting Quarterly Associate Publisher & Editor in Chief mark@aimcal.org +1 262-914-4021 2017
Matt Reynolds USA Packaging World Editor mreynolds@pmmimediagroup.com +1 312 205 7918 2018
Naresh Khanna India Packaging South Asia Editor editor@ippgroup.in +91 98111 72224 2014
Nicolette (Nici) Solomon South Africa Packaging & Print Media Managing Editor nicisolomon@gmail.com +27 10 594 0342 2017
Nina Shapinova Russia Flexo Plus Editor-In-Chief Nina@kursiv.ru +7 495 725-60-01 2008
Norbert Sauermann Germany Verpackungs-Rundschau Editor-In-Chief n.sauermann@kepplermediengruppe.de +49 6104-606-379 1990
Novica Vucetin Serbia InfoPack Editor in Chief infopak@eunet.rs +381 11 8303 329 2017
Pat Reynolds USA Packaging World Editor reynolds@packworld.com +1 312 222-1010 2002
Paul Hill UK Plastics in Packaging Assistant Editor Mphill333@gmail.com +44 782 570 4456 2017
Pauline Covell United Kingdom Retired mediapack@btinternet.com +44 1243-670 754 1975
Per Nordberg Norway Norwegian Packaging Association Information Manager per@emballasjeforeningen.no +47 22 70 83 23  +47 413 28 334 2011
Peter Senecky Switzerland swisspack international Editor-In-Chief info@swisspack.ch +41 1-431 64 45 1990
Reza Nouraei Iran Sanat Bastebandi (Packaging Industry) Editor-In-Chief reza@iranpack.ir +98 21 77513341 +98 21 77607963 2011
Robert Coles United Kingdom Freelance journalist colespcjpuk@btopenworld.com +44 1926-339240 1998
Sean M. Riley USA Editor Smylesriley@yahoo.com +1 484-410-7313 2012
Sophia Dilberakis USA Freelance journalist sophiad@att.net +1 312 787-5800 1998
Stefano Lavorini Italy ItaliaImballaggio Editor-In-Chief lavorini@dativo.it +39 02-69 00 77 33 1994
Steven Pacitti United Kingdom Plastics in Packaging Editor ippopacitti@gmail.com +44 1293 435 202 2004
Thomas Roehl Germany PackReport thomas.roehl@packreport.de 2008
Toshio Arita Japan Packaging Strategies Freelance journalist Ax1t-art@asahi-net.or.jp +81 43 246 8551 2002
Trina Tan Ker Wei Singapore Freelance journalist trina.tan@outlook.com +65 98535137 2008
Ute von Buch Germany creativ verpacken Editor-In-Chief redaktion@creativverpacken.de +49 33334 8520-0
Vladimir Volek Czech Republic CS Packaging News Editor-In-Chief vlado.volek@syba.cz +420 2 2491 9591 2001
Wayne Robinson Australia Australian Printer Managing Editor waynerobbo@live.com.au +61 416 242 240 2017
Yolanda Simonsis USA Paper Foil & Film Converter Editor-In-Chief ysimonsis@yahoo.com +1-312-840-8409 2008
Yoshihiko Hani Japan Beverage Japan Executive Editor yoshihiko@beverage-j.co.jp +81 9 3402 5109 2012