Surname First name Country Publication Position Email Member since
Ahgren Borje Denmark Freelance journalist ba@agi.se 2002
Andersson Ake Sweden Freelance journalist akeandersson.moelle@telia.com 1975
Arikan Aslihan Turkey Ambalaj Dunyasi Editor-in-Chief aarikan@ambalaj.org.tr 2006
Arita Toshio Japan Packaging Strategies Freelance Journalist Ax1t-art@asahi-net.o.jp 2002
Benzi Liliam Brazil Packnews/Abrenews Editor ldbcom@uol.com.br 1993
Coles Robert UK Freelance journalist colespcjpuk@btopenworld.com 1998
Covell Pauline UK Retired mediapack@btinternet.com 1975
de Nardo Luca Italy www.packagingobserver.com Editor editor@packagingobserver.com 2005
Dilberakis Sophia USA Freelance journalist sophiad@att.net 1998
dos Silva Campos Carlos Portugal Revipack Editor carlosdasilvavampos@gmail.com 1984
Eagle Jenny UK FoodProductionDaily.com Senior Editor Jenny.Eagle@wrbm.com 2014
Fahlskog Kerstin Sweden Freelance journalist kerstin@fahlskog.se 1997
Fieldman Marian Poland Opakowanie Editor AYUSlf@aol.com 1978
Fiorentino Emma Argentina Packaging Argentino Editor info@emmaflorentino.com.ar 1978
Fiori Marco Italy NOI UCIMA Journalist marcoflori@gmail.com 2017
Forcinio Hallie USA Freelance journalist editorhal@sbcglobal.net 1992
Gander Paul UK Freelance journalist and editor paul@gander123.plus.com 2019
Grundke Gunter Germany Warenkundliche Berichte/Lexikon der Warenschäden Editor g.grundke@yahoo.de 1990
Guidoni George Canada Canadian Packaging Editor GGuidoni@canadianpackaging.com 2008
Hani Yoshihikio Japan Beverage Japan Executive editor yoshihiko@beverage-j.co.jp 2012
Henry John USA Changeover.com Owner johnhenry@changeover.com 2017
Hosaka Kenji Japan JPackWorld Editor-in-Chief hosaka@jpackworld.com 2011
Hughson Lindy Australia PKN Packaging News, Food & Drink Business, Print21 Managing editor/Publisher lindyhughson@yaffa.com.au 2011
Hunt Gail UK Machinery Update Editor gailhunt100@aol.com 2011
Hunter Joanne UK Packaging Films Editor joinpembury@gmail.com 2006
Huret Dominique Belgium Director/Journalist dominique@capedecision.com 2017
Kalkowski John USA Brand Packaging Editor-in-Chief john.kalkowski@att.net 2012
Kazarian Kristen USA BNP Media Inc. Editor-in-Chief 22Lilypad@gmail.com 2019
Kelton Nerida Australia Public Profiles Director nerida@publicprofiles.com.au 2018
Khanna Naresh India Packaging South Asia Editor editor@ippogroup.in 2014
King Des UK Freelance journalist thewritestuff@ntlworld.com 2006
Kolarova Katerina Czech Republic CS Packaging News Journalist katerina.kolarova@syba.cz 2018
Kreuter Joachim Switzerland Pack Aktuell Editor-in-Chief joachim.kreuter@packaktuell.ch 1999
Kruisselbrink Erik Netherlands Verpakking & Label Magazine Freelance journalist info@TXPR.nl 2006
Lavorini Stefano Italy ItaliaImballaggio Editor-in-Chief lavorini@dativo.it 1994
Loreto Valdes Maria Chile Freelance journalist loretovalde@gmail.com 1995
Loubser Gill South Africa Packaging & Print Media Editorial Director gill@packagingmag.co.za 1979
Manly Andrew UK Freelance journalist andrewmanly@yahoo.com 2008
McTigue Pierce Lisa USA Packaging Digest Editor lisa.pierce@ubm.com 1999
Middendorf Eva Germany NV-Neue Verpackung/Interpack News Editor e.middendorf@huerthig.de 1993
Miyares Ben USA Packaging Sherpa Publisher bmiyares@packmgmt.org 1978
Molenaar Gerad Netherlands VerpakkingsManagement – Verpakken Editor-in-Chief gerard.molenaar@managementmedia.nl 1996
Moreno Carlos Mexico EMPAQUE Performance Editor-in-Chief editor@empaqueperformance.com.mx 2002
Murray Felicity UK Packaging Today Editor-in-Chief editorinchief@thedrinksreport.com 1997
Neelkant Ashok India Intelpack Managing editor/Publisher aneelkant@intelexpo.com 2000
Nikunen Johanna Finland Pakkaus Editor johanna.nikunen@pakkaus.com 2017
Nordberg Per Norway Norwegian Packaging Association Information Manager per@emballasjeforeningen.no 2011
Nouraei Reza Iran Sanat Bastebandi (Packaging Industry) Editor-in-Chief reza@iranpack.ir 2011
Omah Ahmed Nigeria Nigeria Packaging Editorial Director ahmed.omah@nigeriapackaging.com 2018
Pacitti Steven UK Pastics in Packaging Editor ippopacitti@gmail.com 2004
Petersson Marcus Sweden Packmarknaden Editor-in-Chief marcus.petersson@mentoronline.se 2008
Reynolds Matt USA Packaging World Editor mreynolds@pmmimediagroup.com 2018
Reynolds Pat USA Packaging World Editor reynolds@packworld.com 2002
Riley Sean M. USA Editor Smylesriley@yahoo.com 2012
Robayo Lilian Colombia El Empaque/Coversión Editor-in-Chief lilian.robayo@carvajal.com 2006
Robinson Wayne Australia PKN Packaging News Associate Editor waynerobbo@live.com.au 2017
Roehl Thomas Germany PackReport thomas.roehl@packreport.de 2008
Rommel Christian China Freelance journalist rommel@roxasia.com 1999
Sauermann Norbert Germany Verpackungs-Rundschau Editor-in-Chief n.sauermann@kepplermediengruppe.de 1990
Senecky Peter Switzerland swisspack international Editor-in-Chief info@swisspack.ch 1990
Shapinova Nina Russia Flexo PLus Editor-in-Chief nina@kursiv.ru 2008
Smirennyj Igor Russia Tara i Upakovka Editor-in-Chief magpack@mail.ru 1990
Solomon Nicolette (Nici) South Africa Packaging & Print Media Managing editor nicisolomon@gmail.com 2017
Sondergaard Gitte Denmark Freelance journalist mail@ginis.dk 1989
Spaulding Mark Alan USA Converting Quarterly Associate publisher & Editor-in-Chief mark@aimcal.org 2017
Takahashi Cristina Brazil Embanews Editor embanews@embanews.com 2001
Tan Ker Wei Trina Singapore Freelance journalist trina.tan@outlook.com 2008
Triantafyllou Giorgio Greece All Pack Hellas Publisher gt@allpackhellas.gr 2012
van Deursen Harry Netherlands VerpakkingsManagement Editor harry.van.deursen@managementmedia.nl 2000
Volek Vladimir Czech Republic CS Packaging News Editor-in-Chief vlado.volek@syba.cz 2001
von Buch Ute Germany creativ verpacken Editor-in-Chief redaktion@creativverpacken.de
Vucetin Novica Serbia InfoPack Editor-in-Chief infopack@eunet.rs 2017
Wallteg Bo Sweden nord emballage Editor-in-Chief bo.wallteg@n-e.nu 1993
Yoshizawa Fumio Japan Food Packaging Magazine Chief Editor yoshizawa@nippo-biz.co.jp 2011
Zizkova Jana Czech Republic Freelance journalist jana.zizkova@centrum.cz 2017