Since IPPO’s establishment in 1975, a number of our members have been
recognised for their contribution to the organisation, whether serving
office on the Board or for being active contributing members for an extended

Our Honorary Members recognised to date are:

  • ¬†Ake Andersson (founding member)
  • Toshio Arita
  • Liliam Benzi (past president)
  • Pauline Covell (founding member)
  • Carlos da Silva Campos
  • Sophia Dilberakis
  • Lazlo Felfoldi
  • Jorma Hamalainen
  • Des King
  • Gill Loubser (past secretary-general)
  • Andrew Manly (current treasurer)
  • Ben Miyares (past president)
  • Pat Reynolds (past vice president)
  • Gerard Molenaar (past president)
  • Felicity Murray (past secretary-general; past treasurer)
  • Steven Pacitti (past president)
  • Trina Tan Ker Wei (past secretary-general)
  • Bo Wallteg (past president)